COMPANY PROFILE

Vibrac® was founded in 1960 and has been designing and manufacturing precision electromechanical torque test equipment for customers whose applications commonly require important torque performance data for improving quality, product reliability and engineering design. Located in Manchester, New Hampshire (USA), Vibrac® manufactures

a broad range of automated and manual precision torque testing systems for accurately measuring torque of numerous types of rotational devices.

Originally founded as a manufacturer of high performance magnetic particle clutches and brakes, Vibrac® has grown into a company that designs and manufactures high precision test systems that are consistently used for measuring torque of small motors, bearings, fasteners, bottle caps/closures, medical devices, knobs, switches, night vision sensors, aerospace components, and countless other devices. Vibrac's reputation for producing reliable testing systems and torque sensors has earned Vibrac® high levels of respect with quality engineers and scientists from around the globe. Vibrac® customers are leaders in many industries, including the automotive, bearing, aerospace, defense, computer, cosmetic, beverage, chemical, hardware and academic fields.

Bob Searle

 

Vice President of Engineering

Engineering and Design

Phone: 603-882-6777  

Fax: 603-886-3857

Email: rsearle@vibrac.com

Lisa Rogers

 

Vice President of Operations & HR

Operations

Phone: 603-882-6777  

Fax: 603-886-3857

Email: lrogers@vibrac.com

Scott Whipple

Production Manager

Production and Manufacturing

Phone: 603-882-6777  

Fax: 603-886-3857

Email: swhipple@vibrac.com

Barbara Comtois

Accounting Manager

Accounts Payable & Receivable

Phone: 603-882-6777  

Fax: 603-886-3857

Email: bcomtois@vibrac.com

Hanna Rogers

Sales and Marketing Specialist

Accounts Payable & Receivable

Phone: 603-882-6777  

Fax: 603-886-3857

Email: hrogers@vibrac.com

Meet The Team

 

Our team is made up of the best of the best and is here to help you. Looking for someone specific? Look at our directory below to find who you're looking for!

Tom Rogers

 

President & General Manager

Management 

Phone: 603-882-6777  

Fax: 603-886-3857

Email: trogers@vibrac.com

All Sales Inquiries

Sales Department

Phone: 603-882-6777  

Fax: 603-886-3857

Email: sales@vibrac.com