Contact Us

Address:1050 Perimeter Rd., Suite 600
           Manchester, NH 03103
Email: sales@vibrac.com
Tel:     603-882-6777
Fax:    603-886-3857
Email Us Directly:

Thanks! Message sent.

Find Our Office and Manufacturing Facility:
Tom Dwyer, Director of Engineering
Bob Searle,Engineering & Special Projects

Engineering and Design

Phone: 603-882-6777  

Fax: 603-886-3857

Email: tdwyer@vibrac.com

           rsearle@vibrac.com

All U.S. Sales Inquiries

Sales Department

   Global Sales Director

Phone: 603-882-6777  

Fax: 603-886-3857

Email: sales@vibrac.com

 ncaswell@vibrac.com

AP/AR
Kim Ivas

Accounts Payable & Receivable

Phone: 603-882-6777  

Fax: 603-886-3857

Email: accounting@vibrac.com

Scott Whipple
Vice President

Production & Quality Manager/Engineering

Production and Manufacturing

Phone: 603-882-6777  

Fax: 603-886-3857

Email: swhipple@vibrac.com

Lisa Rogers

 

Operations/Purchasing/Inside Sales

Operations

Phone: 603-882-6777  

Fax: 603-886-3857

Email: lrogers@vibrac.com

  Vibrac Company Contacts: 
Tom Rogers

 

President & General Manager

Management 

Phone: 603-882-6777  

Fax: 603-886-3857

Email: trogers@vibrac.com