Contact Us 

Address:1050 Perimeter Rd., Suite 600
           Manchester, NH 03103
Tel:     603-882-6777
Fax:    603-886-3857

For Sales Inquiries,please email us sales@vibrac.com

For a Service Inquries, please email us at service@vibrac.com
Email Us Directly for your torque needs:

Thanks! Message sent.

Find Our Office and Manufacturing Facility:
Bob Searle
Engineering & Special Projects

Engineering and Design

Phone: 603-882-6777  

Fax:     603-886-3857

Email: rsearle@vibrac.com

Scott Whipple
Vice President

Production & Quality Manager/Engineering

Nicholas Caswell

Global Sales Director

International Sales and Business Development 

Production and Manufacturing

Phone: 603-882-6777  

Fax: 603-886-3857

Email: swhipple@vibrac.com

International Sales Department

Mobile: +1 603-512-1666

Phone: + 27 83-609-6606 

Office:  +1 603-882-6777  

Fax: 603-886-3857

Email: ncaswell@vibrac.com

Sales Inquiries/Enquiries

Sales Department

Service Inquiries/Enquiries

Service Department

Sales Department

Phone: 603-882-6777  

Fax: 603-886-3857

Email: sales@vibrac.com

Service Department

Phone: 603-882-6777

Fax: 603-882-3587

Email: service@vibrac.com

Kim Ivas
Accounts Payable and Accounts Receivable

Accounts Payable & Receivable

Phone: 603-882-6777  

Fax: 603-886-3857

Email: accounting@vibrac.com

Lisa Rogers

 

Operations/Purchasing/Inside Sales

Operations

Phone: 603-882-6777  

Fax: 603-886-3857

Email: lrogers@vibrac.com

  Vibrac Company Contacts: 
Tom Rogers

 

President & General Manager

Management 

Phone: 603-882-6777  

Fax: 603-886-3857

Email: trogers@vibrac.com