Contact Us

Address:1050 Perimeter Rd., Suite 600
Manchester, NH 03103
Email Us Directly:
Find Our Office and Manufacturing Facility:
All Sales Inquiries

Sales Department

Phone: 603-882-6777  

Fax: 603-886-3857

Email: sales@vibrac.com

Hanna Rogers

Sales and Marketing Specialist

Sales and Marketing

Phone: 603-882-6777  

Fax: 603-886-3857

Email: hrogers@vibrac.com

Barbara Comtois

Accounting Manager

Accounts Payable & Receivable

Phone: 603-882-6777  

Fax: 603-886-3857

Email: bcomtois@vibrac.com

Email: accounting@vibrac.com

Scott Whipple

Production Manager

Production and Manufacturing

Phone: 603-882-6777  

Fax: 603-886-3857

Email: swhipple@vibrac.com

Lisa Rogers

 

Vice President of Operations & HR

Operations

Phone: 603-882-6777  

Fax: 603-886-3857

Email: lrogers@vibrac.com

Bob Searle

 

Vice President of Engineering

Engineering and Design

Phone: 603-882-6777  

Fax: 603-886-3857

Email: rsearle@vibrac.com

  Vibrac Company Contacts: 
Tom Rogers

 

President & General Manager

Management 

Phone: 603-882-6777  

Fax: 603-886-3857

Email: trogers@vibrac.com